About Real Agriculture

Real Agriculture is focused on the issues that are impacting agriculture. Our site is focused on getting you the opinions on the issues so that you not only get the news but the insight into what the news means to your business.  Whether you are a farmer, employed in industry, or government we have content that is applicable to you and your business.

Through our coverage, via articles, videos and podcasts, Real Agriculture is your source for what is happening in Canadian agriculture.

Offices

Alberta — Head Office

403.738.4517
Box 280
Picture Butte, Alberta
Canada T0K1V0

Ontario Bureau

Ontario AgriCentre, Suite 109
100 Stone Road West
Guelph, ON
Canada N1G 5L3

US Office

100 E. 7th Street, Suite 301
Kansas City, MO 64106

Editorial

Shaun Haney
Founder & Publisher
403.738.4517
403.634.7061
shaney@realagriculture.com
Skype: shaunhaney
Twitter: @shaunhaney

Alberta/Saskatchewan Bureau

Debra Murphy
dmurphy@realagriculture.com
Twitter: @RealAg_Debra

Jason Stroeve
jstroeve@realagriculture.com
Twitter: @RealAgVideoGuy

Manitoba Bureau

Kelvin Heppner
kheppner@realagriculture.com
Twitter: @RealAg_Kelvin

Ontario Bureau

Bern Tobin
btobin@realagriculture.com
Twitter: @AgBern

Lyndsey Smith
lsmith@realagriculture.com
Twitter: @realloudlyndsey

Peter Johnson
pjohnson@realagriculture.com
Twitter: @WheatPete

Sales

Please copy advertising@realagriculture.com for all sales inquiries to ensure the quickest response.

Brad Martin
Sales Lead
204.729.8032
204.725.9667
bmartin@realagriculture.com
Twitter: @BradeMartin

Christianna Bach
Sales Coordinator
403.738.4517
cbach@realagriculture.com

Technical

Rhett Soveran
Product Manager
rsoveran@realagriculture.com
Twitter: @rhettsoveran

Lee Robertson
Lead Developer
lrobertson@realagriculture.com
Twitter: @lgr