Dismiss
Privacy Information

We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic, personalize content, and serve targeted advertisements. You can read our Privacy Policy here and update your preferences from the side menu if you change your mind.

About RealAgriculture

We want to hear from you!

Do you have a comment or feedback about something you heard on RealAg Radio? Give us a call on our Listener Line at 1-855-776-6147 or send us an email at one of the addresses below.

RealAgriculture is focused on the issues that are impacting agriculture. Launched in 2008, RealAgriculture started as a grassroots effort to provide farmers with a new way to access agricultural information. Today, we are the leading and only national agriculture publication in Canada, online and our daily show RealAg Radio at 4:30 PM EST on Rural Radio, channel 147 on SiriusXM.

Our team works across the country, from Lethbridge to Ottawa, ensuring we are on top of regional and national news. We provide insight on the latest agronomic research, farm business planning, ag politics, farm show coverage around the globe and more. Whether you are a farmer, rancher, employed in industry or government, we are your source for what is happening in Canadian agriculture.

RealAgriculture is owned by Haney Farms (1985) Ltd.

Offices


Alberta — Head Office

Box 280
Picture Butte, Alberta
Canada T0K1V0

Ontario Bureau

Ontario AgriCentre, Suite 109
100 Stone Road West
Guelph, ON
Canada N1G 5L3

US Office

100 E. 7th Street, Suite 301
Kansas City, MO 64106

Editorial


Shaun Haney

Founder & Publisher
403.634.7061
shaney@realagriculture.com
Skype: shaunhaney
Twitter: @shaunhaney

Western Bureau


Debra Murphy

dmurphy@realagriculture.com
Twitter: @RealAg_Debra

Jason Stroeve

jstroeve@realagriculture.com
Twitter: @RealAgVideoGuy

Jessika Guse

jguse@realagriculture.com
Twitter: @JessikaGuse

Eastern Bureau


Bern Tobin

btobin@realagriculture.com
Twitter: @AgBern

Lyndsey Smith

lsmith@realagriculture.com
Twitter: @realloudlyndsey

Peter Johnson

pjohnson@realagriculture.com
Twitter: @WheatPete

Sales

Please copy advertising@realagriculture.com for all sales inquiries to ensure the quickest response.


Brad Martin

Sales Lead
204.729.8032
204.725.9667
bmartin@realagriculture.com
Twitter: @BradeMartin

Christianna Bach

Sales Coordinator
403.738.4517
cbach@realagriculture.com

Technical


Rhett Soveran

Product Manager
rsoveran@realagriculture.com
Twitter: @rhettsoveran

Lee Robertson

Lead Developer
lrobertson@realagriculture.com
Twitter: @lgr

Cassy Regier

Front-end Developer/Designer
cregier@realagriculture.com